MLS Policy

REcolorado Rules & Regulations Committee

REcolorado subscribers help shape our Rules and Regulations through the representatives on our Rules & Regulations Committee. Both brokers and appraisers are represented from associations throughout the state. These representatives gather subscriber feedback to add to discussions at meetings held every other month. Any association with a significant portion of its members who are REcolorado subscribers is invited to have representation on the committee. Fort Collins Board of REALTORS® recently accepted our invitation to join the committee. Boulder Area REALTOR® Association, Loveland-Berthoud Association of REALTORS®, and Longmont Association of REALTORS® also meet these criteria to have participation on the REcolorado Rules & Regulations Committee.

Denver Metro Association of REALTORS®

Steven Danyliw – Danyliw & Associates
Beth Ann Mott – Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Innovative RE
Jan Reinhardt – RE/MAX Alliance
Jim Smith – Golden Real Estate

​​​​​​​Mountain Metro Association of REALTORS®

Elizabeth Moore – RE/MAX Alliance
Kathleen Stump – Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Elevated Living RE

South Metro Denver REALTOR® Association

Nancy Griffin – Metro Design Realty
Steve Konecny – RE/MAX Masters Millennium
Kristal Kraft – Novella Real Estate
Kevin Risen – Coldwell Banker Global Luxury Denver​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​Big Broker Representative

Deidra Christensen – HomeSmart Cherry Creek
Stacie Staub – West and Main Homes, Inc.​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​Appraiser Representative

Nathan Hawk – Lumino Valuation Group
Craig Levy – Broker’s Guild-Cherry Creek Ltd.​​​​​​​

REALTORS® of Central Colorado, Inc.

Jon Adams – Mossy Rock Properties/Mtn Ranch and Home Brokers
Debra Yund – Parr Real Estate

Steamboat Springs Board of REALTORS®

Clay Garner – RE/MAX Partners
Doug Labor – Steamboat Sotheby’s International Realty

Fort Collins Board of REALTORS®

Susan Orth – Susan Orth
Lyndsay Whitlock – C3 Real Estate Solutions, LLC